Cover Image 》

Premio Ramiro Lagos, 2018
Primer Premio | 1st Prize
Segundo Premio | 2nd Prize
Premio de traducción | Translation Prize

Hilo 1
Rodrigo Fuentes, Spanish Estrella Cibreiro and Rodrigo Fuentes, Spanish
Member of the Class of ’19 Elizabeth Hallahan  Samantha Devane
Maegan Moriarty
Ryan Snow
Matt Jambor
Ty Bramer

Hilo 2
Ana Menendez
Cristina Dressel
Kathleen McLaughlin Theresa Gervais
Nina Sparre
Anthony O’Connor
Mary Caulfield
Biorbel Castillo 

Hilo 3 
Rodrigo Hasbún
Elena Miceli
Hiram Gandía
Laura Lares
Alba Mayans

Hilo 4

Paola Cadena
Sarah Christo
Meghan Gregory
Victor Pacheco
Teresa Murphy
Hiram Gandía

Artes Visuales | Visual Arts
Jessica Lagunas 
Megan Viera 
Sarah Baker
Ciro Aprea
Victor Pacheco
Victor Pacheco
Lauren Byrne

Agradecimientos | Thanks

Equipo editorial

About us | Sobre nosotros

Disclaimer and fair use statement

Copyright for individual contributions owned by their respective creator(s). All other material ©College of the Holy Cross, 2023. No part of this site,, may be reproduced in whole or in part in any manner without permission of the copyright owner.

The views expressed on this site are their creators’ and do not necessarily reflect those of the editorial staff, Sigma Delta Pi, the College of the Holy Cross, or any other entity.

This website provides links to external sites for your convenience and information. We do not endorse or control the content of these sites, and their inclusion does not imply affiliation with fósforo, Sigma Delta Pi, or College of the Holy Cross. Clicking on external links is at your own risk, and we are not responsible for the accuracy, security, or availability of the linked content. External sites may have different privacy policies and terms of use, so review them for your protection. We are not liable for any damages or issues arising from your use of external links on our website.


Fósforo 15

Tejiendo Comunidades | Weaving Communities

Upgrade, 2016
Victor Pacheco