Prólogo ︎

Art Against Virulence
Daniel Frost
Dora Calva, ’22
Ashley Rodríguez Lantigua, ’23
Judy Powell

Espacio literario
Juan Andrés Ercoli
Fátima Oseida, ’20
Teresa Gervais, ’20
Stephanie Alcántar
Paola Cadena Pardo

Espacio visual
Michael Beatty
Carmen Taraodo Abril
Claudia Dávila, ’20
Shea O’Scannlain, ’22
Study Abroad Photo Contest
The Getty Challenge

Espacio teatral
Vanessa Attaya, ’22
Manny Álvarez, ’20

Espacio pedagógico
Spanish 406
Montserrat 105G

Espacio reflexivo
Isabelle Jenkins
Hanna Benson ’20
Dora Calva ’22
Katie Kelsh ’20

List of Contributors

Agradecimientos | Thanks

Equipo editorial

About us | Sobre nosotros

Disclaimer and fair use statement

Copyright for individual contributions owned by their respective creator(s). All other material ©College of the Holy Cross, 2020. No part of this site,, may be reproduced in whole or in part in any manner without permission of the copyright owner.

The views expressed on this site are their creators’ and do not necessarily reflect those of the editorial staff, Sigma Delta Pi, the College of the Holy Cross, or any other entity.


fósforo 17 (2020)

Director / Director
Daniel Frost

Advising Editors / Editores consultivos
Rodrigo Fuentes
Bridget Franco

Editorial Assistance / Equipo Editorial
Bridget Franco
Helen Freear-Papio
Rodrigo Fuentes
Paco Gago-Jover
Ellen Lokos
Judy Powell

Design and Layout / Diseño y composición
Daniel Frost

Daniel Frost
Rodrigo Fuentes
Paco Gago Jover

A production of Chapter Omicron Epsilon, Sigma Delta Pi (National Collegiate Hispanic Honor Society), College of the Holy Cross

Una producción del Capítulo Omicron Epsilon, Sigma Delta Pi (Sociedad Nacional Honoraria Hispánica), College of the Holy Cross

Chapter Advisor / Consejera del Capítulo
Bridget Franco

Copyright for individual contributions owned by their creators or used by permission.
All other material ©Fósforo. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited.